approved lenders

Please Note: We are no longer accepting applications for new lenders at this time.

Lender Contact
Central Bank of St. Louis
425 North Ballas Road- Suite 101
Saint Louis, MO 63141
http://www.centralbank.net/bradfordwilmotte
Bradford Wilmotte
314‐219-0401 (Office)
314‐606-8304 (Cell)
314‐746‐4609 (Fax)
bradford.wilmotte@centralbank.net
NMLS #1044412
US Bank Home Mortgage
216 South Kingshighway Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63110
http://www.mortgage.usbank.com/kevin-singh-earth-city-mo
Kevin Singh
630-843-1302 (Direct)
314-261-9350 (Fax)
Kevin.singh@usbank.com
NMLS #1456302
Busey Home Mortgage
1 Insurance Center
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
http://www.buseymortgage.com/mattrimkus
Matt Rimkus
314‐317-7345 (Office)
636-541-4693 (Cell)
314‐579‐7801 (Fax)
matt.rimkus@busey.com
NMLS #764810
Iberia Bank Mortgage
2247 Bluestone Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303
https://www.iberiabank.com/marty-saladin/
Marty Saladin
314‐361-4455 (Office)
214-448-5071 (Cell)
636-949-7974 (Fax)
Marty.Saladin@IberiaBankMortgage.com
NMLS #319959
Midland States Bank
2341 Hwy K
O’Fallon, MO 63368
http://www.midlandsb.com
Kris Mills
636-379-6117 (Office)
314-332-7968 (Direct)
636-949-3409 (Fax)
kmills@midlandsb.com
NMLS #322178
Enterprise Bank & Trust
11401 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
enterprisebank.com
Jason Gunter
314-812-0353 (Office)
314-283-0240 (Direct)
jgunter@enterprisebank.com
NMLS #1436861
Stifel Bank & Trust
12655 Olive Boulevard, Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63141
http://www.stifelbank.com/
Kent Hackstadt
(314) 317-6980 (Office)
(618) 792-0107 (Cell)
hackstadtk@stifelbank.com
NMLS #800610