approved lenders

Lender Contact
Enterprise Bank and Trust
150 North Meramec
Clayton, MO 63105
http://www.enterprisebank.com
Bill Bruce
314‐512‐7220 (Office)
314‐504‐1391 (Cell)
314‐812‐1526 (Fax)
wbruce@enterprisebank.com
NMLS #740968
Central Bank of St. Louis
425 North Ballas Road- Suite 101
Saint Louis, MO 63141
http://www.centralbankstl.net
Bradford Wilmotte
314‐219-0401 (Office)
314‐606-8304 (Cell)
314‐746‐4609 (Fax)
bradford.wilmotte@centralbank.net
NMLS #1044412
US Bank Home Mortgage
216 South Kingshighway Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63110
http://www.mortgage.usbank.com/kevin-singh-earth-city-mo
Kevin Singh
630-843-1302 (Direct)
314-261-9350 (Fax)
Kevin.singh@usbank.com
NMLS #1456302
Busey Home Mortgage
#1 Pulaski Center Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63141
http://www.buseymortgage.com/kenthackstadt
Kent Hackstadt
314‐579‐7742 (Office)
618‐792‐0107 (Cell)
314‐579‐7842 (Fax)
kent.hackstadt@busey.com
NMLS #800610
Iberia Bank Mortgage
2247 Bluestone Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303
https://www.iberiabank.com/marty-saladin/
Marty Saladin
314‐361-4455 (Office)
214-448-5071 (Cell)
636-949-7974 (Fax)
Marty.Saladin@IberiaBankMortgage.com
NMLS #319959
First Integrity Mortgage Service
77 West Port Plaza – Suite 200
Saint Louis, MO 63146
http://www.firstintegrity.com
Michael Burge
314‐878-7900 (Office)
314-406-4444 (Direct)
314‐8785636 (Fax)
mburge@firstintegrity.com
NMLS #293833
Midland States Bank
2341 Hwy K
O’Fallon, MO 63368
http://www.midlandsb.com
Kris Mills
636-379-6117 (Office)
314-332-7968 (Direct)
636-949-3409 (Fax)
kmills@midlandsb.com
NMLS #322178